Useful links for your site

Your Conference, Your Presbytery, Your Training Centre, Your Resource Centre, Your Community, Your Mission Focus, Your Concern.

Christianity Today: www.christianitytoday.com

Online Bible: biblebrowser.com

Sacred Space: www.sacredspace.ie

Bible Hub: biblehub.com

Bible-inspired Art tied to Lectionary: www.textweek.com/art/art.htm

Pockets (The Upper Room for Kids and Families): pockets.upperroom.org

World Council of Churches: www.oikoumene.org

The WCC Prayer Cycle: www.oikoumene.org/en/resources/prayer-cycle

The World FactBook: www.cia.gov/library/publications/resources/the-world-factbook/

  • 96 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Colours

All about colour: www.canva.com/colors/ Hexadecimal colour codes: html-color-codes.info Colour...

Icons, images, artwork and graphics

Church graphics: www.sharefaith.com Free high-resolution photos: unsplash.com Free icons:...

Templates

Example church websites: www.churchwebsupport.com/church-examples Choose from our extensive...

Web browser requirements

As the demands of complex websites increase, modern browsers increasingly needed; such as those...